Save on Preview¶
What is new - 5.0¶
An option to save a report on preview is now available.
This feature avoids loss of work when something goes wrong during testing. Note that with an existing report, the report definition will be overwritten. The default is therefore false.
Find this option in the options dialog.

The filename must be entered or selected if the report hasn't been saved to disk yet.