Skip to content

Window Menu - Close All

Selecting this menu item attempts to close all tabs (windows). A save confirmation question pops up if a tab containing a report or page layer definition was modified since opening. The user can select Yes, No, and Cancel. Yes will save the report or page layer definition. No will just close the window, and Cancel will stop the close all operation, leaving the tabs (windows) that were not closed yet open.