Skip to content

View Menu - Close Current View

This option closes the active window. If the active window/tab contains the main report, all other tabs (such as preview and sub-report tabs/views) will be closed. If the main report is closed with pending changes, a prompt will appear asking if the changes should be saved.

The same result can be achieved by clicking the 'X' in the report design or preview tab page.